22 new names!

We’re pleased to confirm another 22 bands for Graspop Metal Meeting 2014: Megadeth, Slayer, Rob Zombie, Alice In Chains, Mastodon, Anthrax, Meshuggah, Satyricon, Gojira, Candlemass, Dark Tranquility, Suicide Silence, The Church Of Pungent Stench, Buckcherry, Thy Art Is Murder, Novembers Doom, Amenra, Of Mice & Men, In Solitude, Glorior Belli, Carach Angren, letlive.