13 new names for Graspop Metal meeting!

We’re proud to announce 13 new additions to our anniversary bill: Cavalera Conspiracy, Equilibrium, Epica, Hellyeah, In Hearts Wake, Motionless In White, Northlane, The Charm The Fury, The Ocean, We Are Harlot, Hawk Eyes, Texas In July and Lower Than Atlantis. That brings the total number of bands to 82 (20+ bands to go)!

Go to http://www.graspop.be/en/bands for more details on the new bands and the day schedules.

Tags: , ,